TIVVY ARCHIVE

The unofficial archives of Tiverton Town Football Club


LATEST RESULT:

Tiverton Town 0-1 Metropolitan Police

Southern League Premier Division
Saturday 23/10/2021

NEXT FIXTURE:

Tiverton Town v Swindon Supermarine

FA Trophy Third Round Qualifying
Saturday 30/10/2021, 15:00



DELVE INTO THE ARCHIVE




LATEST MEDIA




2021/22 SEASON FIXTURES & RESULTS

Date Ven Comp Opponent Res Att
Sat 14/09/2021 H SLP Chesham United 0-0 262
Tue 17/09/2021 A SLP Poole Town 1-2 398
Sat 21/08/2021 H SLP Beaconsfield Town 5-1 187
Sat 28/08/2021 H SLP Walton Casuals 1-2 256
Mon 30/08/2021 A SLP Weston-super-Mare 2-2 753
Sat 04/09/2021 A FAC Salisbury 2-0 399
Wed 08/09/2021 A SLC Willand Rovers 1-5 242
Sat 11/09/2021 H SLP Swindon Supermarine 1-1 307
Wed 15/09/2021 H SLP Salisbury 1-2 326
Sat 18/09/2021 H FAC Sholing 1-3 314
Sat 25/09/2021 A SLP Gosport Borough 2-3 453
Tue 28/09/2021 A SLP Merthyr Town 2-1 357
Sat 02/10/2021 H SLP Kings Langley 4-1 252
Wed 06/10/2021 A DSL Willand Rovers 3-0
Sat 09/10/2021 A SLP Hendon 2-1 193
Wed 13/10/2021 H SLP Dorchester Town 2-3 325
Sat 16/10/2021 H SLP Wimborne Town 1-0 307
Sat 23/10/2021 H SLP Metropolitan Police 0-1 306
Sat 30/10/2021 H FAT Swindon Supermarine
Wed 03/11/2021 H DSL Plymouth Parkway
Sat 06/11/2021 A SLP Farnborough
Sat 13/11/2021 A SLP Harrow Borough
Tue 16/11/2021 A SLP Hartley Wintney
Sat 20/11/2021 H SLP Hayes & Yeading United
Sat 27/11/2021 A SLP Salisbury
Wed 01/12/2021 H SLP Yate Town
Sat 4/12/2021 H SLP Gosport Borough
Sat 11/12/2021 A SLP Kings Langley
Sat 18/11/2021 H SLP Merthyr Town
Mon 27/12/2021 H SLP Weston-super-Mare
Mon 03/01/2022 A SLP Taunton Town
Sat 08/01/2022 H SLP Poole Town
Sat 15/01/2022 A SLP Chesham United
Sat 22/01/2022 A SLP Wimborne Town
Sat 29/02/2022 H SLP Hendon
Sat 05/02/2022 A SLP Dorchester Town
Sat 12/02/2022 H SLP Truro City
Sat 19/02/2022 A SLP Metropolitan Police
Sat 26/02/2022 H SLP Farnborough
Sat 05/03/2022 A SLP Yate Town
Sat 19/03/2022 H SLP Harrow Borough
Sat 26/03/2022 A SLP Hayes & Yeading United
Sat 02/04/2022 H SLP Hartley Wintney
Sat 09/04/2022 A SLP Beaconsfield Town
Sat 16/04/2022 A SLP Walton Casuals
Mon 18/04/2022 H SLP Taunton Town
Sat 23/04/2022 A SLP Swindon Supermarine
TBC A SLP Truro City
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Farnborough 13 10 1 2 31 17 14 31
2 Hayes & Yeading United 10 9 1 0 29 7 22 28
3 Gosport Borough 12 8 1 3 20 13 7 25
4 Poole Town 14 7 3 4 24 20 4 24
5 Taunton Town 13 7 2 4 27 16 11 23
6 Metropolitan Police 11 6 4 1 15 6 9 22
7 Salisbury 13 6 4 3 22 19 3 22
8 Harrow Borough 12 7 0 5 19 13 6 21
9 Walton Casuals 13 5 4 4 16 20 -4 19
10 Tiverton Town 14 5 3 6 24 20 4 18
11 Yate Town 11 5 3 3 16 13 3 18
12 Weston-super-Mare 12 5 1 6 15 16 -1 16
13 Hendon 13 5 1 7 20 22 -2 16
14 Chesham United 12 4 4 4 18 20 -2 16
15 Swindon Supermarine 14 3 6 5 17 18 -1 15
16 Hartley Wintney 13 4 3 6 17 25 -8 15
17 Truro City 11 4 2 5 14 15 -1 14
18 Beaconsfield Town 14 4 1 9 17 38 -21 13
19 Dorchester Town 14 4 0 10 15 24 -9 12
20 Merthyr Town 12 2 3 7 16 24 -8 9
21 Kings Langley 14 1 3 10 9 23 -14 6
22 Wimborne Town 11 1 2 8 8 20 -12 5


©2008-2021 Tivvyarchive.co.uk
If you use any info please credit it to tivvyarchive.co.uk